Past Membership Award Winners


2019 Winners

Engineer of the Year 
Graham Callier of Paragon Services Engineering
Assistant Property Manager of the Year
Bri Johnson of Makai West
Rising Star of the Year
Dustin Sutton of Meissner Jacquet
Chairperson of the Year 
Vanessa Emmery of Countywide Mechanical
Ray Magnussen Associate Member of the Year
Shelby Ballow of Dowling Construction
Principal Member of the Year 
Sonia Miro of Kearny Realty Group

Champion of Education Award
Rachel Willis of Brad Stoner Painting
Gavel Award
Tom Magnussen of Paragon Services Janitorial
President's Award
Mike Nelson of Kilroy Realty Corporation

2014 Winners

Principal Member of the Year
Amber Molina of Colliers International

Associate Member of the Year
Michele Ignacio of A.O. Reed & Co.

Chairperson of the Year
Jessica Kalloch of Bill Howe Plumbing

Rising Star
Dean Schumacher of Watkins Landmark Construction

Gavel Award
Kristin Howell of Meissner Jacquet Commercial Real Estate Services

President’s Award
Lynn Hulbert of Brandywine Realty Trust

Champion of Education
Thor Emblem of ABM