Announcing BOMA San Diego's 2022 Board Members
Monday, January 24, 2022
by: Michele Ignacio, A.O. Reed & Co.

Section: Leadership Spotlight

Every year, BOMA San Diego encourages its members to apply for a position on the Board of Directors.  Applicants are typically individuals who have dedicated many hours serving in leadership positions within our Chapter, from sub-chairing events to chairing committees, and even previously serving on the Board (sometimes doing a little bit of all in the same year).  After the interview process is completed each Fall, the Leadership Selection Committee selects a slate of officers for the new year’s Board of Directors - a 4-person Executive Board [President, Vice President, Secretary & Treasurer], 6 Members-At-Large, 1 General Counsel, and the Immediate Past President.

As we start off 2022 under the theme of “Together Towards Tomorrow,” BOMA San Diego is excited to welcome the new Board of Directors:
President: Thor Emblem, GSH Group
Vice President: Melanie Bamba Milinkevich, RSI Roofing
Secretary: Teresa Henning, American Assets Trust
Treasurer: Renato Vazquez, Kilroy Realty
Member-at-Large: Anastasiya Plotina, Hines
Member-at-Large: Paris Cox, Kearny Real Estate Company
Member-at-Large: Amanda Joachim, LandCare
Member-at-Large: Courtney Johnson, CCS Facility Services
Member-at-Large: Nicole Schuck, Intersection
Member-at-Large: Jaqueline Nishnic, ATI Restoration
General Counsel: Cynthia Stelzer, Kimball, Tirey & St. John
Past President: Amber Molina, CommonWealth Partners