Congratulations to BOMA San Diego's 2021 Membership Award Recipients
Monday, November 29, 2021
by: Rachel Willis, Pacific Rim Mechanical

Section: Committee Announcements

During the 2021 November Membership Awards Gala, BOMA San Diego recognized the commercial real estate industry’s top performers and their continued involvement in the association’s membership efforts, networking events, sponsorship support, education, and legal counsel over the years. Congratulations once more to the following award recipients: 

Chairperson of the Year Award: Michele Ignacio with A.O. Reed & Co. 

Gavel Award: Amber Molina with CommonWealth Partners

President’s Award: Melanie Bamba Milinkevich with RSI Roofing

Principal Member of the Year Award: Renato Vazquez with Kilroy Realty

Ray Magnussen Associate Member of the Year Award: Amanda Joachim with LandCare

Rising Star of the Year Award: Alejandra Espinoza with CBRE & Megan Horsfield with BluSky

2021 RPA Graduate: Paris Cox with Kearny Real Estate Company

Special Recognition Award: Craig McMahon with Kimball, Tirey & St. John LLP

Congratulations as well to all the “You’re the Greatest” committee winners! BOMA San Diego wouldn’t be the same without its incredible volunteers.