BOMA San Diego 2018 TOBY & Membership Awards Winners
Monday, November 12, 2018

Section: News Roundup

Congratulations to all of the 2018 BOMA San Diego TOBY & Membership Awards Winners! 

2018 TOBY Winners

Renovated Building: Aventine
Managed by: Rockhill Management
Owned by: RP Aventine Office Owner, L.L.C.

Under 100,000 Square Feet: The Yard
Managed by Makai West
Owned by: Oberlin Owner L.L.C

Corporate: Del Mar Corporate Center III
Managed by: Kilroy Realty Corporation
Owned By: Kilroy Corporation

Member of the Year Awards

Engineer of the Year Award: Ryan Bunn, ABM

Assistant Property Manager of the Year Award: Paris Cox, Kearny Real Estate Company + Angie Herrera, Donahue Schriber Realty Group

Rising Star Award: Brianna Johnson, Makai West

Chairperson of the Year Award: Shelby Ballow, Dowling Construction

Ray Magnussen Associate Member of the Year Award: Melanie Bamba Milinkevich, RSI Roofing & Solar 

Principal Member of the Year Award: Teresa Henning, American Assets Trust

Gavel Award: Tom Magnussen, Paragon Services Janitorial

President’s Award: Melanie Bamba Milinkevich, RSI Roofing & Solar 

BOMA 360 Winners

La Jolla Commons II
Managed by: Hines
Owned by: JP Morgan

Symphony Towers
Managed by: Irvine Company Office Properties
Owned by: Symphony Tower, L.L.C.

2018 BOMI Grads

Christy Mickel, RPA | Cushman & Wakefield

Kristin Howell, FMA | Meissner Jacquet