BOMA San Diego's 2016 Board of Directors
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
by: Chelsea Lashua and Audrey Doherty, BOMA San Diego

Section: News

Happy New Year BOMA San Diego! With each new year comes a new group of outstanding commercial real estate professionals who will serve as BOMA's 2016 Board of Directors.

It is with their tremendous leadership skills that BOMA continues to stand as San Diego's leading commercial real estate association. Please join us at the January Luncheon at Tom Ham's Lighthouse on January 12 as City Councilman Mark Kersey swears in the following board members:

President: Lynn Hulbert, Providien Property Management, Inc.
Vice President: Tom Magnussen, Paragon Services Janitorial
Past President: Kristin Howell, Meissner Jaquet Real Estate Services
Secretary: Amber Molina, Colliers International
Treasurer: Michael Nelson, Kilroy Real Estate Corporation
Member-at-Large: Michele Ignacio, A.O. Reed
Member-at-Large: Jessica Kalloch, Bill Howe Plumbing
Member-at-Large: Gabriela Davis
Member-at-Large: Diana Cuevas, Securitas Security Service
Member-at-Large: Katie Blizzard, Four Seasons Tree Care
Member-at-Large: Kami Nutt, Cushman & Wakefield
Legal Council: Craig McMahon, Kimball Tirey & St. John

Back to January articles